Board & Committee Members

Association of Taco John's Franchisees

Copyright (C) 2018 ATJF All Rights Reserved
Aaron Holthaus
Mike Sartwell
Jeff Bremer
Gary Wofford
Jeff Brands
Jim Atkinson
Walt Cressman
Jeff Bremer
Jim Atkinson
Jennifer Shama
Ted Miller
Aaron Schommer
Brian Fuder
Alex Habeeb
Rick Kammerer
Allen Hayden
Dawn Cook
Lindsey Stilwell
Alby Wissink
Tom Risler
Jeff Brands
Megan Grundstrom
Lance Peterson
Ales Habeeb
Brett Itterman
Vincent Fillippini
Sonny Pratt
Jeff Brands
Tom Risler
Shannan Grosz
Judd Selland
ATJF Board of Directors
Ad Committee
Operations Committee
Menu Policy Committee
Distribution Committee
Technology Committee
Click on a name to email
Brett Itterman